The Hubert Curien Award 2016

Since its inception in 2003, the Hubert Curien Award has recognised outstanding efforts to bridge space and society. Each two years the Award is conferred  to exceptional individuals, institutions or research teams who exemplify and adhere to Hubert Curien's principles.  

Previous editions laureats include:

CSA Astronaut Chris Austin Hadfield (2014)

International Space University (ISU) (2012)

ESA Astronaut Frank De Winne (2010)

Prof Roger-Maurice Bonnet (2008)

Dr Sergio Camacho-Lara (2006)

Dr Gabriel Lafferranderie (2004)